SIOLOON FUN CLUB
Please log in or register before viewing the unlimited contents of this forum.
Thank you for visiting our website.

by aLFFiaN.
NEED A TIRES ADVICE Facebo10
SIOLOON FC on Facebook
LIKE or UNLIKE
SIOLOON FUN CLUB
Please log in or register before viewing the unlimited contents of this forum.
Thank you for visiting our website.

by aLFFiaN.
NEED A TIRES ADVICE Facebo10
SIOLOON FC on Facebook
LIKE or UNLIKE
SIOLOON FUN CLUB
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SIOLOON FUN CLUB

border=0

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 

NEED A TIRES ADVICE

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ninie
FRESHIE
FRESHIE

Female
Countries/State : Malaysia
Number of posts : 4

NEED A TIRES ADVICE Empty
PostSubject: NEED A TIRES ADVICE   NEED A TIRES ADVICE Icon_minitime12/3/2011, 11:53 am

I JUST WONDER, I AM STILL NEW WITH THIS CAR THING, I NEED SOME ADVICE FROM AN EXPERT. HOW CAN I CHOOSE A GOOD TIRES, HOW SHOULD I KNOW WHAT TYPE SUITE MY CAR AND DRIVING STYLE. IS THERE ANY BRAND YOU'LL CAN RECOMMENDED TO ME. WHERE CAN I BUY THEM WITH THE REASONABLE PRICE. oWH, BY THE WAY IM DRIVING SAGA BLM AND RIM SIZE 14. TQ Laughing
Back to top Go down
jezzboyz
CONTRIBUTOR
CONTRIBUTOR
jezzboyz

Male
Countries/State : Kelantan
Number of posts : 1540

PostSubject: Re: NEED A TIRES ADVICE   NEED A TIRES ADVICE Icon_minitime12/3/2011, 1:15 pm

put saiz 16 o 17 for ur car.....
Back to top Go down
Kornurts
SIFU
SIFU
Kornurts

Male
Countries/State : Sabah
Tag ID: : SFC 15951
Number of posts : 8256

PostSubject: Re: NEED A TIRES ADVICE   NEED A TIRES ADVICE Icon_minitime12/3/2011, 8:43 pm

ninie wrote: